Results for: bad-reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
23:59
I wanted to see Puffs, a musical about Harry Potter background characters, available for 2 days only. Unfortunately, I got bad directions, and the theater didn't have it, so I went to see Blockers instead. Well, I did laugh, but I doubt don't think it was the kind of laughs they wanted.
12 May 2018
138
Share Video

0:40
We have countless stories of how companies were able to achieve success with our reviews. But sometimes, we like to put away the numbers and hard facts and remember that WOWPilot was made for consumers and for businesses.
22 Mar 2019
57
Share Video

3:41
The Red Tea Detox benefits/side effects reviews.(2019) The Red Tea Detox is a brand-new cleansing program that detoxifies the body and sheds pounds quickly and safely. It allows almost anyone to lose 14lbs in just a matter of weeks. Based on more than a decade of research spanning over 500 medical studies as well as almost three years of real-world testing, this program has the results – and the science – to back it up. Liz Swann Miller, creator of The Red Tea Detox, is a six-time best-selling author with over 10 years of experience as a practicing Naturopath (ND). She discovered the unique recipe for this energizing tea, the foundation of the program, during her travels deep into the heart of Africa. And best of all, the ingredients are so common they can be found in virtually any store. Reproduced here for the first time in the Western world, The Red Tea Detox passes on the recipe for this incredible tea in the form of a fully digital product, making it available to customers instantaneously. This comprehensive book is broken down into three different sections...
5 Jul 2019
134
Share Video

5:51
Atlanta artist Corey Barksdale has created a video about the life of famous Blues musician BB King. At the beginning of the video Corey Barksdale sketches a portrait of BB King using a ball point pen and sharpie marker. As a painter, Corey Barksdale explores the artistic landscape inspired by the music of jazz greats like Miles Davis, John Coltrane and Charlie Parker. The result is a stunning collection of paintings that celebrate the jazz experience. Atlanta, GA (PRWEB) February 5, 2005 -- As a painter, Corey Barksdale's work is continually inspired by jazz. "It frees me to do what I feel when I'm painting," Barksdale says. When he's in the studio creating, he often listens to jazz greats like Charlie Parker, Miles Davis and John Coltrane. The result is a stunning collection of more than 30 paintings that celebrate the jazz experience. B. B. King arrived in Memphis for the first time in 1946 to work as a musician, but after a few months of hardship he left, going back to Mississippi. There he decided to prepare himself better for the next visit and returned to Memphis two years later. Initially he worked at the local R&B radio channel WDIA as a singer. In 1949, he began recording songs under contract with Los Angeles-based RPM Records. Many of King's early recordings were produced by Sam Phillips, who later founded Sun Records. King was also a disc jockey in Memphis, where he gained the nickname "Beale Street Blues Boy", later shortened to "B. B." Before his RPM contract, B. B. had debuted on Bullet Records by issuing the single "Miss Martha King" (1949), which got a bad review in Billboard magazine and did not chart well. In the 1950s, B. B. King became one of the most important names in R&B music, amassing an impressive list of hits including "You Know I Love You," "Woke Up This Morning," "Please Love Me," "When My Heart Beats like a Hammer," "Whole Lotta Love," "You Upset Me Baby," "Every Day I Have the Blues," "Sneakin' Around," "Ten Long Years," "Bad Luck," "Sweet Little Angel," "On My Word of Honor," and "Please Accept My Love." In 1962,B.B. King signed to ABC-Paramount Records, which was later absorbed into MCA Records, and then his current label, Geffen Records. In November 1964, King recorded the Live at the Regal album at the Regal Theater in Chicago, Illinois. B. B. King in concert in France (1989) B. B. King in concert in France (1989) King's first success outside the blues market was his 1969 remake of Roy Hawkins' tune "The Thrill Is Gone." King's version became a hit on both pop and R&B charts, which was rare for an R&B artist. It also gained the number 193 spot in Rolling Stone's Top 500 Songs Of All Time. He gained further rock visibility as an opening act on The Rolling Stones much-ballyhooed 1969 American Tour. King's mainstream success continued throughout the 1970s with songs like "To Know You Is to Love You" and "I Like to Live the Love." [edit] Going mainstream The 1980s, 1990s and 2000s saw King recording less and less. Yet throughout this time he maintained a highly visible and active career, appearing on numerous television shows and performing 300 nights a year. In 1988 King reached a new generation of fans with the single "When Love Comes To Town," a collaborative effort between King and the Irish band U2 (on their Rattle and Hum album). In 2000, King teamed up with guitarist Eric Clapton to record Riding With the King. In 1998 B. B. King appeared in "The Blues Brothers 2000" playing the part of the lead singer of the Louisiana Gator Boys, along with Eric Clapton, Dr. John, Koko Taylor, and Bo Diddley. In 2003, King shared the stage with the rock band Phish in New Jersey, performing three of his classics and jamming with the band for over 30 minutes. In June 2006, King was present at a memorialization of his first radio broadcast at the Three Deuces Building in Greenwood, Mississippi, where an official marker of the Mississippi Blues Trail was erected.Blues Artist, Blues Musician, Blues Music. *******www***reybarksdale****/
13 Apr 2010
1962
Share Video

2:46
Yet another American Idol contestant forgets the lyrics to his song. Jason Castro flubbed up during his Tuesday performance of Bob Dylan’s ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’. After his song, the dreadlocked singer said he knew he lost some lines and then all of the judges gave Castro a bad review. His earlier performance of Bob Marley’s ‘I Shot the Sheriff’ also received a less-than-good judgment from the panel. All contestants sang selections from the Rock-and-Roll Hall of Fame. It’s down to the final four, and America votes off one A-I hopeful Wednesday on Fox. Moving on to Dancing with the Stars, it celebrated episode number 100 with the audience filled with lots of fans from all over the nation as well as former contestants. Even previous season winners and runner-ups hit the floor for another pro-partner dancing experience. Even with the celebration in the air, there was also a moment of defeat for R&B singer, Mario. The 21-year-old and his partner received the boot Tuesday on the results show after their Waltz and Jive from the previous night’s performance earned the duo 53 out of 60 points, placing them in third with scoring, but still being voted off.
17 Aug 2009
1210
Share Video

1:03
A trailer for the novel of the dicovery of an underground world beneath the Antarctic icecap. Survivors of two races exist there . The humans and the Chevii continue to war against each other. Twelve thousand years ago a war between the Amran humans and their rivals the Ramans(existing near and around India ) caused a cataclysm that lay waste to the world and each other. A group of Americans strive to foil the plans of a mad Argentine colonel and his men who seek to capture the lost technology from the buried civilization. Amra brings forth elements from the Atlantis myth along with a possible explanation for some parts of greek mythology. This is the first book in the 'Predecessor' series. Amra is available from Amazon****, 1800buybook, and is stocked at selected Borders Book stores. This trailer was previously submitted by me but was accidentally deleted by a friend By the way I have one bad review on Amazon by a guy named Penpal who I have had a running 'discussion' with who is nasty to say the least . I had three of his reviews taken down before Amazon let him keep the current one up. But I may yet have the last laugh as Amra is being considered for option at Sony Pictures
5 Nov 2009
422
Share Video

6:18
Almond Morgan Bay has joined Sandals Resorts in preventing Professional Photographers from shooting weddings on their premises regardless of the bad reviews their photographers get on Trip Advisor.
12 Aug 2009
425
Share Video

1:23
*******www.GetWealthywithJohn**** John Milligan what is a business opportunity list some examples (what is a business opportunity list some examples) “what is a business opportunity list some examples” whatisabusinessopportunitylistsomeexamples support at *******www.GetWealthyWithJohn**** 1. Quality Business Lists *******www.impactlists****.au Targeted Quality Business Lists Professional Advice On Selection Search Results 1. What is a Business Opportunity? List Some Examples 12 Jun 2008 ... How is it that some people can make it at the first attempt?Which brings to me introducing you to the Stealth Money Maker. *******www.articlesbase****/business.../what-is-a-business-opportunity-list-some-examples-446647.html - Cached - Similar 2. Answering the Question - What is a Business Opportunity? List Some ... 25 Jun 2009 ... I have been asked on countless occasions what is a business opportunity list some examples. A business opportunity is simply the chance to ... *******www.articlesbase****/...business.../answering-the-question-what-is-a-business-opportunity-list-some-examples-993701.html - Cached - Similar 3. What is a Business Opportunity List Some Examples-Fine Art ... 17 Jan 2008 ... So I hear you say, what is a business opportunity list some examples. Knowing whether or not one has a marketable product takes some trial ... *******ezinearticles****/?What-is-a-Business-Opportunity-List-Some-Examples... - Cached - Similar 4. What is a Business Opportunity: List Some Examples - If you're toying with the idea of becoming an entrepreneur, it's likely that you've wondered about what is a business opportunity. List some examples of the ... *******business.lovetoknow****/.../What_is_a_Business_Opportunity:_List_Some_Examples - Cached - Similar 5. what is a business opportunity list some examples on Yahoo! Video what is a business opportunity list some examples Knowing whether or not one has a marketable service or product takes some trial runs. *******video.yahoo****/watch/3130007/8888504 - Cached - Similar 6. What is a Business Opportunity? List Some Examples Everyone dreams of success in life. Is there an easy way to spell success in your business?Day after day, your mind is bogged down by a myriad of ideas of ... *******www.articlepool****/what+is+a+business+opportunity+list+some+examples-130580 - Cached - Similar 7. Examples of Business Opportunity Scams EXAMPLES OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY SCAMS. Lured by deceptive promises of independence and easy income, many would-be entrepreneurs are jumping into the arms ... *******www.ftc.gov/bcp/franchise/tsweep02.shtm - Cached - Similar 8. What Is A Business Opportunity List Some Examples Home Internet ... 25 May 2009 ... If you just typed what is a business opportunity list some examples and you are going to read the results from Google that come as a result ... *******www.homeinternetbasedbusinessopportunity****/what-is-a-business-opportunity-list-some-examples - Cached - Similar 9. Business-opportunity - yaplog is a Business Opportunity List Some Examples)*$10000 A... John Milligan what is a business opportunity list some examples (what is a business opportunity ... *******woopie.yaplog.jp/video/search?kw=Business-opportunity - Cached - Similar 10. Bad Reviews - examples of unbiased reviews from Business ... List of Contents ... Examples of Bad Reviews of Home Business Opportunities ... Here are some examples of reviews from Business Opportunity Watch with low ... *******www.businessopportunitywatch****/BadReviews.htm
22 Oct 2009
250
Share Video

3:27
video Drake Ft Lil Wayne Santogold Download free Movie *******www.watchmoviesinternet**** this is raw and u know it so plz subscrube. A lot of people asked for this one, here you go! :) By the way, I love you guys. Your support has been awesome! IMPORTANT: This video was NOT made to make fun of Drake's recent knee injury. I was working on this video a week before he got injured. This video was ONLY to poke fun at the bad reviews of his video, "Best I Ever Had". *Also the wheelchair is ONLY a reference to a character he played on a tv. show called "Degrassi"
27 Jan 2010
355
Share Video

1:15
Sexy hot Scoop from South Indian films - Namitha is one bombshell south indian actress in demand ... Recently her movie released 'Black Stallion' Title suits Namitha only ... Like you me and any normal person, even critics gave it a very bad review!!! but the loyal fans of Namitha are lining up to watch this movie resulting into house full shows, and its going very strong at the box office down south.
22 Feb 2010
401245
Share Video

1:37
*******www.obasiscottswealthshop**** *******www.basibuildswealth**** 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) This is a video where I literally show you and give you the equation and tools on how market yourself most effectively with minimum budget. If your starting this home based business, do yourself a favor and don't waste your time handing out brochures or making a list or your closest friends and family. Learn how to market and create a brand online. The biggest thing you need is people hitting your website, and you want people who are looking for what you have. This video shows you how to start doing exactly that. (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM) (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(training)(review)(leads)(scam)(training)(review)(leads)(sc am) (Business)(Starting) A (Home) (Business)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(review)(leads)(scam)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0) PYXISM - Travel, Prosperity, Integrity Our company has a PYXISM "ULTIMATE LEVERAGE" COMPENSATION SYSTEM™ where YOUR TEAM NEVER SPLITS away from you when your matrix is full, pyxism****/ - CachedPYXISM-PRENEURS – Join The Leading Pyxism Support Network Pyxism is a travel based network marketing company that allows its members to ... To get a good understanding of how the Pyxism business plan works, www.pyxismpreneurs****/ - Cached Pyxism: Hottest Pre-Launch Opportunity Of The Decade? Pyxism: Review of the Home Based Business Opportunity with Pyxism. Compare to other home business reviews.citizencorps****/pyxism/ - Cached Travel Club Reviews | PYXISM | TVI Express | Can You Really Make Pyxism has arrived, and they say "Finally, here is a home-based business opportunity that cuts through the smoke and mirrors.www.travelclubreviews****/ - Cached Researching Pyxism? I Would Be Very Weary of This Little Known Dec 21, 2009 ... I'm not saying Pyxism is a scam at all, or giving it a bad review. I'm just saying it's important that if you're taking becoming a part of ezinearticles****/?Researching-Pyxism?-I-Would...Pyxism... – Cached Pyxism Review – Is Pyxism The Best? | Nathaniel's MLM Blog Jan 5, 2010 ... PYXISM - Here is a review on Pyxism. Learn the secrets to generating 50-150 leads a day & add 20-30 Pyxism reps a month consistantly. nathaniellaurent****/115/pyxism-review-is-pyxism-the-best/ - Cached Pyxism Partners Launch PyxismPreneurs**** Support Forums – Free. Jan 7, 2010 ... As momentum builds leading into the official Pyxism Launch on 11th January. Several teams have moved to position themselves as the number www.free-press-release****/news-pyxism-partners-launch-pyxismpreneurs-com-support-forums-1262846707.html - Cached Watch Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team Dec 5, 2009 ... Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team To Jo video at Break****. Watch, comment, rate & share Pyxism Leaders Team Shows. www.break**** › Entertainment – Cached Press Release - Pyxism: Think Global...Act Local Dec 12, 2009 ... Pyxism is poised to radically change the Network Marketing arena and quickly ... With multiple 5 star ratings Pyxism is an opportunity that. www.24-7pressrelease****/.../pyxism-think-globalact-local-128647.php - Cached Who Can Make Money With Pyxism? Honest Pyxism review. Can anyone make money with Pyxism, or is it just another scam trying to take your money in run. Find out the truth right now. www.articlesnatch****/Article/-Who-Can...Pyxism-/880233 - Cached Results from people in your social circle for pyxism - BETA - My social circle - My social content FindYourWayToRiches**** Roy - connected via Gmail Pyxism, The Travel Company For 2010 by Roy Ricart Pyxism, what is it this you're probably asking yourself? Well it's still relatively unknown, ro
10 Mar 2010
174
Share Video

7:03
*******www.obasiscottswealthshop**** *******www.basibuildswealth**** 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) This is a video where I literally show you and give you the equation and tools on how market yourself most effectively with minimum budget. If your starting this home based business, do yourself a favor and don't waste your time handing out brochures or making a list or your closest friends and family. Learn how to market and create a brand online. The biggest thing you need is people hitting your website, and you want people who are looking for what you have. This video shows you how to start doing exactly that. (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM) (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(training)(review)(leads)(scam)(training)(review)(leads)(sc am) (Business)(Starting) A (Home) (Business)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(review)(leads)(scam)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0) PYXISM - Travel, Prosperity, Integrity Our company has a PYXISM "ULTIMATE LEVERAGE" COMPENSATION SYSTEM™ where YOUR TEAM NEVER SPLITS away from you when your matrix is full, pyxism****/ - CachedPYXISM-PRENEURS Join The Leading Pyxism Support Network Pyxism is a travel based network marketing company that allows its members to ... To get a good understanding of how the Pyxism business plan works, www.pyxismpreneurs****/ - Cached Pyxism: Hottest Pre-Launch Opportunity Of The Decade? Pyxism: Review of the Home Based Business Opportunity with Pyxism. Compare to other home business reviews.citizencorps****/pyxism/ - Cached Travel Club Reviews PYXISM TVI Express Can You Really Make Pyxism has arrived, and they say "Finally, here is a home-based business opportunity that cuts through the smoke and mirrors.www.travelclubreviews****/ - Cached Researching Pyxism? I Would Be Very Weary of This Little Known Dec 21, 2009 ... I'm not saying Pyxism is a scam at all, or giving it a bad review. I'm just saying it's important that if you're taking becoming a part of ezinearticles****/?Researching-Pyxism?-I-Would...Pyxism... Cached Pyxism Review Is Pyxism The Best? Nathaniel's MLM Blog Jan 5, 2010 ... PYXISM - Here is a review on Pyxism. Learn the secrets to generating 50-150 leads a day & add 20-30 Pyxism reps a month consistantly. nathaniellaurent****/115/pyxism-review-is-pyxism-the-best/ - Cached Pyxism Partners Launch PyxismPreneurs**** Support Forums Free. Jan 7, 2010 ... As momentum builds leading into the official Pyxism Launch on 11th January. Several teams have moved to position themselves as the number www.free-press-release****/news-pyxism-partners-launch-pyxismpreneurs-com-support-forums-1262846707.html - Cached Watch Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team Dec 5, 2009 ... Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team To Jo video at Break****. Watch, comment, rate & share Pyxism Leaders Team Shows. www.break**** › Entertainment Cached Press Release - Pyxism: Think Global...Act Local Dec 12, 2009 ... Pyxism is poised to radically change the Network Marketing arena and quickly ... With multiple 5 star ratings Pyxism is an opportunity that. www.24-7pressrelease****/.../pyxism-think-globalact-local-128647.php - Cached Who Can Make Money With Pyxism? Honest Pyxism review. Can anyone make money with Pyxism, or is it just another scam trying to take your money in run. Find out the truth right now. www.articlesnatch****/Article/-Who-Can...Pyxism-/880233 - Cached Results from people in your social circle for pyxism - BETA - My social circle - My social content FindYourWayToRiches**** Roy - connected via Gmail Pyxism, The Travel Company For 2010 by Roy Ricart Pyxism, what is it this you're probably asking yourself? Well it's still relatively unknown, royricart***
26 Mar 2010
367
Share Video