Results for: bad-reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
This channel was set up to be a backup for our youtube channel, or possibly replace it. Our goal is to provide reviews of tactical gear, firearms, survival, hunting, prepping, body armor, law enforcement, military, and the like.
2:05
*******www.obasiscottswealthshop**** *******www.basibuildswealth**** 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) 678-269-6681 Call me!!! (Obasi Scott) This is a video where I literally show you and give you the equation and tools on how market yourself most effectively with minimum budget. If your starting this home based business, do yourself a favor and don't waste your time handing out brochures or making a list or your closest friends and family. Learn how to market and create a brand online. The biggest thing you need is people hitting your website, and you want people who are looking for what you have. This video shows you how to start doing exactly that. (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM) (PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(PYXISM)(training)(review)(leads)(scam)(training)(review)(leads)(sc am) (Business)(Starting) A (Home) (Business)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking With Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(Walking) With (Millionaires)(review)(leads)(scam)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0)(Free Training)(Marketing Training)(Web 2.0) PYXISM - Travel, Prosperity, Integrity Our company has a PYXISM "ULTIMATE LEVERAGE" COMPENSATION SYSTEM™ where YOUR TEAM NEVER SPLITS away from you when your matrix is full, pyxism****/ - CachedPYXISM-PRENEURS Join The Leading Pyxism Support Network Pyxism is a travel based network marketing company that allows its members to ... To get a good understanding of how the Pyxism business plan works, www.pyxismpreneurs****/ - Cached Pyxism: Hottest Pre-Launch Opportunity Of The Decade? Pyxism: Review of the Home Based Business Opportunity with Pyxism. Compare to other home business reviews.citizencorps****/pyxism/ - Cached Travel Club Reviews PYXISM TVI Express Can You Really Make Pyxism has arrived, and they say "Finally, here is a home-based business opportunity that cuts through the smoke and mirrors.www.travelclubreviews****/ - Cached Researching Pyxism? I Would Be Very Weary of This Little Known Dec 21, 2009 ... I'm not saying Pyxism is a scam at all, or giving it a bad review. I'm just saying it's important that if you're taking becoming a part of ezinearticles****/?Researching-Pyxism?-I-Would...Pyxism... Cached Pyxism Review Is Pyxism The Best? Nathaniel's MLM Blog Jan 5, 2010 ... PYXISM - Here is a review on Pyxism. Learn the secrets to generating 50-150 leads a day & add 20-30 Pyxism reps a month consistantly. nathaniellaurent****/115/pyxism-review-is-pyxism-the-best/ - Cached Pyxism Partners Launch PyxismPreneurs**** Support Forums Free. Jan 7, 2010 ... As momentum builds leading into the official Pyxism Launch on 11th January. Several teams have moved to position themselves as the number www.free-press-release****/news-pyxism-partners-launch-pyxismpreneurs-com-support-forums-1262846707.html - Cached Watch Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team Dec 5, 2009 ... Pyxism Leaders Team Shows Video Proof Why They Are #1 Team To Jo video at Break****. Watch, comment, rate & share Pyxism Leaders Team Shows. www.break**** › Entertainment Cached Press Release - Pyxism: Think Global...Act Local Dec 12, 2009 ... Pyxism is poised to radically change the Network Marketing arena and quickly ... With multiple 5 star ratings Pyxism is an opportunity that. www.24-7pressrelease****/.../pyxism-think-globalact-local-128647.php - Cached Who Can Make Money With Pyxism? Honest Pyxism review. Can anyone make money with Pyxism, or is it just another scam trying to take your money in run. Find out the truth right now. www.articlesnatch****/Article/-Who-Can...Pyxism-/880233 - Cached Results from people in your social circle for pyxism - BETA - My social circle - My social content FindYourWayToRiches**** Roy - connected via Gmail Pyxism, The Travel Company For 2010 by Roy Ricart Pyxism, what is it this you're probably asking yourself? Well it's still relatively unknown, royricart***
26 Mar 2010
239
Share Video

1:15
WE CAN COLLABORATE WITH COLLEAGUES MORE EASILY! We frequently send and receive large AutoCad and PDF office furniture plans. With Cbeyond's broadband & whalemail feature, we can send these files quickly and collaborate with colleagues more easily. SOFTWARE THEY PROVIDE IS ENTERPRISE GRADE!!!! Intratek at broadbandreports**** We are an IT consulting firm and have been recommending Cbeyond to our clients for the past two years. There service is reliable and the software that they provide is enterprise grade. It works very well for our smaller clients (3 to 40 users). The only advice that I can give...The only people that write bad reviews are those that don't understand the technology or people that have a vested interest else where. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! We have had very little problems at a very low cost with Cbeyond. Great customer service.
6 Nov 2011
110
Share Video

0:41
WHEN I RESUME MY SEARCH I WILL BE CALLING EDWARD!!! Four Stars for Rapid Realty Williamsburg: There are a ton of bad reviews on here but my experience with Rapid agent Edward O'Sullivan was a pleasure. He was personable, knowledgable about Brooklyn neighborhoods and where to get the most value for my budget. I didn't end up taking an apartment through Rapid as I decided to wait another month to move but when I resume my search I will be calling Edward. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND ED AND THE RAPID REALTY TEAM!!! Five Stars for Rapid Realty Williamsburg: Edward O' Sullivan did a fantastic job in finding a great apartment for me. He was patient and persistent throughout the entire process and his supervisor Val was also very helpful. I never felt pressured and I always felt that they had my best interest in mind. I strongly recommend Ed and the Rapid Realty team!
25 Nov 2011
137
Share Video

6:34
Want easily and to earn quickly on the Internet? It is the SIMPLEST AND TRANSPARENT SYSTEM, FROM ALL WHICH I KNOW!!! Everything that the truth is told in video!!! On the Internet there is no bad review of this system! The WAVE of REGISTRATION IN the ALREADY PROJECT went ON the INTERNET! More than 700 000 participants worldwide are registered! MOMENTALNA'S ALL PAYMENTS into OKPAY or LIBERTY account! My CERTIFICATE: AS28460. The certificate is necessary for account activation. the reference for transition and registration (free of charge) *******vzaimopomosch****
15 Apr 2012
111
Share Video

1:40
*******MDSresource****/reputation-management/ Reputation Management Minneapolis Repair online reputation cleanup Saint Paul Remove negative online reviews Remove bad reviews Terrific, choicest, foremost, finest reputation management Go here www.MDSresource**** 612-235-6060 MDS Resource 8014 Olson Memorial Highway #185 Golden Valley, MN 55427 612-235-6060 *******MDSresource**** 44.984113,-93.381686 The primary idea behind online reputation management is to push negative comments about you down in the search engine rankings and push someone else's, positive comments about you up. Reputation management is arguably one of the most difficult tasks an online marketing professional can be assigned. Search engine reputation management can halt smear campaigns. It can help you get the image of your business bright and shiny again. Online reputation management has become a major factor in online business success. It is clear to me is that online reputation management is undergoing significant consideration. Reputation repair is a necessary yet overlooked factor in online marketing. It can be used as a sword or a shield. Online reputation management can also be done through gathering feedback directly from consumers, suppliers, clients and even employees. Corporate Reputation Management is done for large corporations looking to 'squash' the past history of product, employee, or executive officer. These days, your Online Reputation is more precious than ever! Online Reputation Management is a key to overcoming problems and achieving the goal of the company improve sales and improve the brand name of the company. It's essential to the proper channelizing of the aspects of an organization's performance. A bad reputation is a monster that reputation management can tame. It is the art of making sure that bad news gets buried and lots of lovely good news rises to the top, pushing the bad listings down the search engine results. A great way to improve your reputation is to hire a professional blogger to write weekly positive reviews about your company. From commercial brands to personal business endeavors, online reputation management is an effective way to remove negativity and secure online longevity. Defensive Reputation Management is when an entity is actively posting and refreshing positive information about a brand. It can provide you with an accurate web profile that represents your business as well on the internet as you do in real life. Building your reputation is a continuous process and should go hand in hand with search engine optimization work. The concept of search engine reputation management is thus very fast becoming one of the most important aspects of brand building in the present day world of business. It is the process of identifying what other people are saying or feeling about a person or a business and taking steps to ensure that the general consensus is in line with your goals. One thing to remember about online reputation management is that a one size fits all platform will never work. Online reputation has long been based around the search results returned by the major search engines for keywords and phrases. The key to successful reputation management is persistence and a dogged determination to maintaining positive brand perception in the online space. It has to do with building the reputation for a business that wants to establish a healthy online image from the start. The first steps to online reputation management is monitoring your reputation over the Internet. It has become one of the most important components to operating a business, whether small or large, online based or not. Online reputation management is a relatively new field, so various approaches are still being tested. Reputation management can't simply be approached from a technology standpoint, or a communications standpoint. However, there is more to it than a promotional method, because you can hire a company to say all kinds of great things about you and post them all over the Internet. While the practice of online reputation management is both labor and time intensive, it's especially vital to smaller firms. Reputation management is the most important theme in public relations and corporate communication today. Reputation management is a key priority which is why I keep a close and constant eye on what other people are saying about the brands I manage. The gist of it is, reputation management is all about establishing an online identity using various business or even social networking portals. Even before the damage inflicted by negative press can occur, reputation management can be an invaluable aid for any business. It involves sending out positive messages to counter negative messages, or to assuade the effects of those negative messages. Reputation management can be defined as the process of tracking an entity's actions and other entities' opinions about those actions; reporting on those actions and opinions; and reacting to that report creating a feedback loop.
23 May 2012
484
Share Video

8:10
Classic Game Room HD reviews DAMNATION for Playstation 3, this game is also on Xbox 360 and PC. The PS3 version features trophies for Damnation and multiplayer. This game is a mixed bag of something... it's really cool on one hand and pretty clumsy in the other. This CGRHD review has Damnation gameplay showing game play in action for Damnation on PS3 (and Xbox 360 probably looks the same). A shooter that takes place in the future but it's also the past, or maybe the present but somewhere a few minutes ago that you just missed. Who cares... it's the Wild West in science fiction zany-town. You are some guy with a big hat and several guns who has Indian spirit-vision and travels with a busty, cleavage packing sidekick. Shoot steam powered machine guns, ride steam powered motorcycles and fight steam powered robots. Damnation is a "Steampunk" video game... I read that somewhere. Steam Punk... seriously? An alternate future that uses steam like we use magic! Damnation gets pretty bad reviews and I'll agree it is not for everyone, but it does pack an awesome sense of scale and if you can get sucked into the crazy storyline you may enjoy the game. You may not... it's not a smooth game, Damnation is clunky and at times poorly programmed. Bad guy AI is third string and the vehicles suck. But the scale and epic sci-fi feeling are pretty cool. Damnation! Awww, damn!! Classic Game Room HD reviews Damnation for PS3 as a PS3 reviewer with a Damnation review on PS3 showing gameplay in HD.
8 Aug 2012
615
Share Video

1:11
To celebrate the updated 2008-edition of his popular book If You Only Knew, Mr. Martin chose to publish the book for free at www.investigatorconfidential****. The book is a step-by-step reference guide - showing you how to find the information you need by using public documents, library resources and the Internet. Thomas G. Martin is a well-known and respected private investigator who is widely consulted by attorneys, celebrities, and corporate America on a variety of cases that encompass the areas of civil, criminal, surveillance, missing persons, and background checks. Tom Martin Resource 'If You Only Knew' Written By Mr. Martin Freely available at www.investigatorconfidential**** "A few years back I wrote a book called 'If You Only Knew.' And I remember one day sitting in the office and I got a call that the LA Times is going to review the book, which I was very, very excited about, until some of the people on my staff reminded me that it's a bad review. Fortunately, it was not and the book did very, very well and it's enhanced our business quite nicely. In the book there are 16 chapters and what's nice about this book is you can pick it up and go to the chapter that pertains to you. Maybe not all 16 would be of interest, but certainly when you got to the table of contents - maybe how to find someone would be of interest, how to catch your mate if they are cheating, domestic violence, common frauds, what people do with their money that they shouldn't be doing. There is a chapter on adoption, on troubled teens, and then 2 of the chapters at the end of the book is the truth about private investigators and then also how to hire a private investigator."
16 Oct 2012
231
Share Video

1:32
Click Here: *******memory-foam-buyers-guide****/memory-foam-mattress-faq.html Call for Information: 888-822-3410 Toll Free Memory Foam Mattress FAQ You might have noticed by now that with all the Memory Foam Mattress FAQ, memory foams have become very popular. Also, in proportion to the increase in manufacturers, there are also lots of Memory Foam Mattress FAQ sites that have risen. I think that an effective memory foam mattress FAQ should not only talk about the product but must have real customer questions like with this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site. I created this memory foam mattress FAQ site in order to clear out the clouds of confusion brought by bad reviews and criticism. I’ve also created this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site to give a general answer to all my customers. Being in the memory foam business I have often received lots of question so I’ve decided to make this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site. This Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site will definitely help you guys with your memory foam troubles and grievances. These are the memory foam mattress questions (memory foam mattress FAQ) that people have asked me via the telephone or email, along with the answers I gave to them. Memory Foam Mattress FAQ: I've heard that these types of mattresses might sleep hot, is that true? Answer: A memory foam mattress is made of open celled foam which allows air to flow much more freely than standard foam. Because of this, I've never had a complaint from anyone about sleeping too hot. Some of the memory foam companies have included multiple air exchange layers or improved the way they work so you don't have to worry. One problem with the air exchange layers is that they're normally made of convoluted or egg crate foam. While this does allow the air to flow more freely, it can break down, over time, causing your mattress to fail quicker than it would otherwise. Memory Foam Mattress FAQ: Does it feel like "rolling out of a hole" when you turn over on a memory foam mattress, since it makes a mold of your body? Answer: This would tend to happen in colder climates or a bedroom that has been left cold for a couple days while you're gone. When you lay on a memory foam mattress that is cold, you tend to make a body impression that is deep and much like a mold. However, as you lie on the mattress for a while, your body heats up the temperature sensitive material, causing it to "flow out" around the edges and eliminating or greatly diminishing the feeling of being in a hole. While it's not a good idea to use an electric blanket on a memory foam mattress, you can use one on a very low setting to warm your bed after being gone for extended periods during cold weather. I don't even notice any difference when turning on memory foam vs. a spring mattress. Memory Foam Mattress FAQ: What’s the major difference in quality of memory foam? Answer: There are many factors that could affect the quality of memory foam but the major one is density. The density of the foam is directly proportionate to the support you will get from it. Generally, the denser the foam, the better quality. Density is measured by weighing a cube of foam 12" x 12" x 12" (it would be like a giant dice twelve inches square). The best support for the human body would come from a density (weight) of 5 to 6 lbs. Lighter material contains more air so it's cheaper to buy but won't support your body correctly and won't hold up over a long period of time. Memory Foam Mattress FAQ: Can I use a mattress pad with one of these mattresses? Answer: None of the manufacturers recommend using a mattress pad with your memory foam mattress. The reason is fairly obvious. The foam material is affected (softened) in the areas where your body heat transfers through to it. There is a waterproof mattress protector that has been tested and approved by most of the major manufacturers for use with the memory foam mattresses because it was designed specifically to allow your body heat to transfer through to the mattress. Memory Foam Mattress FAQ: What is the best memory foam mattress topper? That's a great memory foam mattress FAQ and I've answered it at this link. *******www.memory-foam-buyers-guide****/best-memory-foam-mattress-topper.html Thank you for visiting this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site This Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site wouldn’t be possible without your most valued questions and queries. I hope you enjoyed reading this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ because I sure did enjoy writing it. And I hope that I have answered all your question and future questions in this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ site. There are other Memory Foam Mattress FAQ sites but they often lack important information. The best way you could help me is to refer this Memory Foam Mattress FAQ website to your friends and families who also have questions on memory foams. To watch more videos like this, visit: *******www.youtube****/watch?v=zSwcM5RIb8g&feature=youtu.be
3 Jan 2013
249
Share Video

1:18
Online reputation monitoring has been touted as the key online generator to receive feedback from customers and gauge customer satisfaction. In the hotel industry more and more guests are turning to social media and review sites to write good and bad reviews/feedback. However are managers satisfied with just simply monitoring? Managers can monitor feedback data, but can they make truly make their guest any happier? If you would like to know more information please email me at dilipsanchezgmail**** or alternatively if you would like to know more about the ECO tool please visit the company's website *******www.geteco****
7 Feb 2013
246
Share Video

0:51
*******beyondlocalsearch**** - Get 5 Star Reviews to bring your reputation score up and push the bad reviews off your lisiting. Reputation Management in Jupiter, Palm Beach, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Miami Florida
31 Mar 2013
121
Share Video

1:03
*******www.autopilotfms**** 75% of all consumers will check online reviews before hiring a contractor, trying a restaurant or using any new business. So you need positive reviews. The problem is that angry customers will go to any lengths to posted negative reviews, while the happy customers just don't have time; so what's the solution? We offer the solution. With our automated system we will add your customer's reviews for them. We push bad reviews off your page and create a 5 Star Rating for you. No work for you and finally you will get the reviews that are so vital to your business. For more information call 1-800-345-6806
17 Apr 2013
196
Share Video

2:12
Basically reputation marketing is making your business “look good” and stand out from your competitors. Let’s face it, if your prospective customer sees one bad review about your business, we can both agree that this could cause that customer to turn to your competition to do business with them instead!
7 Jan 2014
165
Share Video