Results for: book-review Search Results
Family Filter:
3:47
Book Review - Java Spider By Geoffrey Archer. This was done by me for my other account on YouTube this was content entirely poduced by me.
3 Aug 2007
802
Share Video

2:43
A book review of The Darkness by LA Banks. This is the latest installment of the hugely popular Vampire-Huntress series. This is an African American heroine with a very diverse cast of characters that you can't help but enjoy.
6 Jan 2008
414
Share Video

2:40
The highly erotic, often taboo, tales of werewolves make up Wolf Takes 5. Check out our video book review to see if this is too hot to handle! Wolf Tales V by Kate Douglas
6 Jan 2008
1366
Share Video

3:05
This is a book review on the self-improvement and business bestseller, "Who Moved My Cheese?" by Spencer Johnson, sponsored by PapaMedia****. (more)
4 Nov 2008
5188
Share Video

3:11
This is a book review on the self-improvement and business bestseller, "Fish! - A Remarkable Way to Boost Morale and Improve Results" by Stephen C. Lundin, Harry Paul, and John Christensen, sponsored by PapaMedia****.
6 Jul 2008
2501
Share Video

2:43
This is a book review on the self-improvement and business bestseller, "Whale Done!" by Kenneth Blanchard, Thad Lacinak, Chuck Tompkins, and Jim Ballard, sponsored by PapaMedia****.
15 Apr 2009
1945
Share Video

3:58
www.wrestlingmayhemshow**** www.wrestlingmayhemshow**** From Wrestling Mayhem Show Episode 137 October 7, 2008 Bret The Hitman Hart Book Review
29 Oct 2008
493
Share Video

4:20
*******thewaytobuildwealth**** Thanksgiving is over, welcome back, let's get right into building some wealth with a wealth building book review. As Ethan Bloch has said so many times, stocks are the best investments for the long run or better yet stocks are the best avenue for building wealth. In today's episode Ethan reviews a book whose sole purpose is to prove this true. Links & More Information: *******www.thewaytobuildwealth****/book-review-stocks-for-the-long-run-by-jeremy-j-siegel-episode-17
1 Dec 2008
457
Share Video

4:05
How can big companies harness innovation and not be blindsided by it? This book offers a few clues. Part of our ongoing book review series focusing on innovation within organisations. The Innovator's Guide to Growth is written by Scott D Anthony, Mark W Johnson, Joseph V Sinfield and Elizabeth J Altman, and is published by Harvard Business Press.
13 Jan 2009
238
Share Video

3:26
3 Book Reviews Under 3 Minutes
11 Feb 2009
122
Share Video

8:34
Today's show is a Speed Round of comic book reviews! Be sure to comment, subscribe, and tell your friends. Check out our blog: *******www.popcultureshock****/cbclub
28 Mar 2009
191
Share Video

9:15
Today's show is a speed round of comic book reviews! Be sure to comment, subscribe, and tell your friends!
6 Apr 2009
159
Share Video