Results for: customer-reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
Hi, I'm Kaithy from Australia. I collecting customer reviews for XYZ businesses. Thanks!
0:26
Happy Auction Customer Reviews with Luis at New Jersey State Auto Auction in Jersey City, NJ Distributed by Tubemogul.
31 Mar 2010
147
Share Video

0:42
Perma Plate Customer Reviews: "Your concern for customer satisfaction and willingness to go above and beyond is evident and is to be commended. For all my future vehicles, I will continue to purchase Perma-Plate protection." "I have a Ford Thunderbird which was treated with Paintguard by the dealer... After 12 years the paint still looks beautiful, it is red yet it hasn't faded and water still beads up on it during the rain. Strangers often compliment me about how nice my car looks. I, in turn, want to complement you on the quality of your product." "I recently had my new Cadillac protected inside and out with your Perma-Plate product. I am thrilled with the results. Even the harsh Northeast weather cannot fade the luster on my paint job, and inside spills are an easy cleanup."
16 Jun 2010
878
Share Video

0:42
See happy customer review Barry Sanders Honda. Come on out to Barry Sanders Honda and see our vast selection of new Honda vehicles and used vehicles serving the Stillwater, Enid, Tulsa and Ponca City areas or shop us online at *******www.barrysandershonda****. To ask us about a new car or a used car purchase give us a call at 405-377-7766.
11 May 2012
185
Share Video

5:06
*******www.GatorCents**** (hostgator customer reviews) HostGator 1 Cent Coupon: GATORCENTS HostGator reviews and ratings from 71 real customers webhostinggeeks****/user-reviews/hostgator/HostGator Reviews. Overall HostGator customers rating 3.32 out of 5. Read HostGator reviews before signing up. Customer Reviews - HostGator Peer Support Forums forums.hostgator**** › Public ForumsGood, bad, or indifferent, tell us how you feel about HostGator. Share your personal experiences or read about the experiences of others. HostGator Reviews by 94 Users & Our Experts www.whoishostingthis****/hosting-reviews/hostgator/ Rating: 4.3 - 94 reviews User Reviews – Page 1 of 16. We've 94 HostGator reviews from real users. Unlike many webhosting reviews sites, we go for quality - not quantity - and take a ... HostGator Review, User Reviews of HostGator www.webhostingjury****/reviews/hostgatorHostGator User Reviews & Ratings - HostGator Reviews from past & present customers of HostGator. HostGator**** Review - web hosting reviews by real users www.hostsearch**** › Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting Review: 19 days and more hours and more abuse but no real help. Hostgator has the worst customer service team I have ever had the displeasure ... HostGator Review - HostGator Features, Customer Reviews www.prchecker.info/web-hosting/hostgator-reviews/Is HostGator good or bad? - We'd suggest to check the detailed HostGator hosting review by PRchecker.info as well as Customers contributed HostGator ... HostGator - Customer Reviews, Uptime & Ratings www.webhostingstuff****/company/HostGator.htmlRead customers' reviews on HostGator web hosting services here. View HostGator's uptime history, service ratings and other important research before you buy. HostGator review b2evolution****/web-hosting/blog/review/hostgator-reviewPermalink October 1, 2012 • Category: Reviews .... If there is one thing Hostgator is known for, it is their customer support. Most of their clients can attest to the
16 Oct 2012
109
Share Video

0:45
If you are looking for true Phen375 customer reviews, you are at the right place. Phen375 is one of the most widely used artificial non-prescription body fat burning and appetite controlling nutritional supplement to lose weight. It functions by burning body fat and restricting appetite to assist customers with weight problems or overweight problems to slim down rapidly. According to many Phen375 customer reviews, this is a good solution for fast weight loss with regular diet. *******truephen375customerreviews****/
8 May 2013
263
Share Video

5:25
Getting Customer Reviews and Feedback to Get Your Site Convert and Rank Better
12 Jul 2018
478
Share Video

0:48
Listen as one of our customers gives a review of our car dealership, Northeast Acura, located in the Latham NY Albany NY Schenectady NY area! As long as our customers are happy, we are happy! Give us some of your own feedback on our Facebook page:*******www.facebook****/pages/Latham-NY/Northeast-Acura/81639182519?ref=tsOr, Tweet us!:*******www.twitter****/northeastacura
1 Jul 2009
206
Share Video

0:30
Bobby Smith came on out to Fiat of Edmond on this gorgeous Winter day to get himself and his wife one of the new 2012 Fiat 500 compact cars in Red. Come on out to FIAT of Edmond serving the Oklahoma City, Midwest City and Yukon areas in Oklahoma. Shop us online at *******www.fiatofedmond**** or give us a call toll free at 1-888-213-9793.
2 Feb 2012
189
Share Video

0:44
*******www.toyotaofscranton**** Toyota of Scranton is proud of its customer service. Listen to what Joe has to say about their experience. Toyota of Scranton is devoted to offering you a complete and very dedicated brand vehicle dealing service in the Scranton area. Thousands of customers have taken advantage of our great location, beautiful facility and have worked with our dedicated staff members. At Toyota of Scranton we let Toyota make the cars but Toyota of Scranton makes the difference. Toyota of Scranton proudly serves the Scranton, Wilkes Barre and Kingston Areas! For our current sales and incentives, call us at (570) 301-6175.
12 Apr 2012
116
Share Video

1:45
We will create an instrument that will delight you with exceptional tone and great playability, optimized to your personal preferences and all with the utmost quality, beauty, and rigorous attention to detail. We are experienced builders of custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks. We craft our exquisite custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks using a variety of time tested, great sounding woods, offering options that you can not buy off the shelf. We can also build for anyone that has a custom design that they would like built to their specifications. We do our best to meet your dreams continually striving for unattainable perfection. Only the best, one-of-a-kind, and built just for you! Visit us at *******www.thetopguitars****.
21 Apr 2012
104
Share Video

0:36
We will create an instrument that will delight you with exceptional tone and great playability, optimized to your personal preferences and all with the utmost quality, beauty, and rigorous attention to detail. We are experienced builders of custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks. We craft our exquisite custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks using a variety of time tested, great sounding woods, offering options that you can not buy off the shelf. We can also build for anyone that has a custom design that they would like built to their specifications. We do our best to meet your dreams continually striving for unattainable perfection. Only the best, one-of-a-kind, and built just for you! Visit us at *******www.thetopguitars****.
21 Apr 2012
89
Share Video

0:42
We will create an instrument that will delight you with exceptional tone and great playability, optimized to your personal preferences and all with the utmost quality, beauty, and rigorous attention to detail. We are experienced builders of custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks. We craft our exquisite custom electric guitar and bass bodies and necks using a variety of time tested, great sounding woods, offering options that you can not buy off the shelf. We can also build for anyone that has a custom design that they would like built to their specifications. We do our best to meet your dreams continually striving for unattainable perfection. Only the best, one-of-a-kind, and built just for you! Visit us at *******www.thetopguitars****.
21 Apr 2012
83
Share Video