Results for: dont-stop-believin Search Results
Family Filter:
STOP
4:13
Richie Young performs Journeys Dont Stop Believin live and acoustic
2 Nov 2009
1265
Share Video

8:47
Tears of Joy Certainly I'm not a rock fan or familiar to a name known as Arnel Pineda a Filipino popular rock singer in the Philippines. I accidentally discovered him on Youtube last year (2007)while I was surfing for my favorite songs; Open Arms" and "Don't Stop Believin", Faithfully sang by legendary "JOURNEY". I knew this famous band since I was a child in the 70's growing up in Manila
26 Dec 2008
6033
Share Video

8:12
This is a song that I did using the Journey sample "Dont stop Believing". When I thought of using this sample and put it together I really felt that I had to blatantly say what was on my mind. It inspired me and here is what I came up with. I still got to get it mastered but thought I would put out this video because I felt it was time to at least do something with it. Album coming soon. Thanks for checkin it out.
24 Jan 2009
1407
Share Video

4:08
Music Video for Petra Haden's cover of Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" off the Guilt By Association album produced by Engine Room Recordings (www.myspace****/guiltbyassociation)
24 Sep 2007
3162
Share Video

4:08
One of the entries for the Guilt By Association music video contest. Selected as one of three category winners, as best entry using Petra Haden's cover of Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'". Directed by Kerri-Ann Doherty and her grand team over at JuiceBox Films. For information about working with Juicebox email Kerrijuiceboxfilms**** This song is from the Guilt By Association album on which some of the top indie artists cover their favorite guilty pleasure pop songs in their own unique way. Out Sept 4th on Engine Room Recordings. To listen to more songs from the album go to
15 Jan 2008
1466
Share Video

1:22
A fantastic song!!
18 Jan 2009
302
Share Video

1:15
*******www.gitarre-spielen-lernen.info ...der kostenlose AnfängerkursGitarre Spielen Lernen!! Journey - Don't Stop Believin' Solo (Anfängerkurs)Gitarre Spielen Lernen!! Journey - Don't Stop Believin' Solo (Anfängerkurs)Gitarre Spielen Lernen!! Journey - Don't Stop Believin' Solo (Anfängerkurs)Gitarre Spielen Lernen!! Journey - Don't Stop Believin' Solo (Anfängerkurs)Gitarre Spielen Lernen!! Journey - Don't Stop Believin' Solo (Anfängerkurs)
7 Aug 2010
533
Share Video

3:00
journey's - Don't Stop Believin' in sf civic center during the giants world ser victory parade
5 Nov 2010
596
Share Video

5:27
*******www.currency4me**** Feel Free to Rate, Comment, or Subscribe accordingly. You can contact me at (859) 583-8988 or email me at andrewdubya05gmail**** for any questions or concerns regarding Regenesis. This video is meant to give a brief informative view on [Regenesis 2x2] I will have more videos regarding the [Regenesis Pay Plan] and [sucess strategies] with being involved in a wonderful program that is going to guide you to new hieghts. The Dont Stop Believin' Team as well as myself are going to take the time to get your questions answered and to be sure that you make an infomative decision towards your success. Thanks and sorry, today is May 22, as opposed to 21st.
23 May 2009
190
Share Video

4:41
*******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-california-gurls-by-katy-perry-on-guitar Learn how to play California Gurls by Katy Perry on guitar! Learn more at these related Mahalo pages: How To Play Airplanes By Bob On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-airplanes-by-bob-on-guitar How To Play The Climb By Miley Cyrus On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-the-climb-by-miley-cyrus-on-guitar How To Play California Gurls By Katy Perry On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-california-gurls-by-katy-perry-on-guitar How To Play I Gotta Feeling By The Black Eyed Peas On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-i-gotta-feeling-by-the-black-eyed-peas-on-guitar How To Play Breakaway By Kelly Clarkson On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-breakaway-by-kelly-clarkson-on-guitar How To Play Love Story By Taylor Swift On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar How To Play Don't Stop Believin' By Journey On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-dont-stop-believin-by-journey-on-guitar How To Play Decode By Paramore On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-decode-by-paramore-on-guitar How To Play Soul Meets Body By Death Cab For Cutie On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-soul-meets-body-by-death-cab-for-cutie-on-guitar

 Learn everything with these playlists: 
How To Play Guitar Songs : *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00‬ *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5
 How To Play Piano Songs: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
 How To Play Bass Guitar: ‪*******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B‬
 How To Play Drums: ‪*******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343‬
 How To Speak Japanese: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
4 Sep 2010
1747
Share Video