Results for: female-urination-device Search Results
Family Filter:
GottaTinkle! is a travel-sized female urination device that uses throw-away baggies that cost pennies. Great for travel, camping, sporting events & emergencies
5:15
Ben and Josh don't know much about female urination, so for this episode of Camping Gear TV we have a special guest, Mallory. Mallory tells Ben all about the Go Girl Female Urination Device, the pros/cons and all things female urination. Watch the rest of our videos at *******www.CampingGearTV****!
31 Jan 2010
2036
Share Video

0:57
GottaTinkle! is a travel-sized female urination device that uses throw-away baggies that cost pennies. Great for travel, camping, sporting events & emergencies
28 Oct 2016
714
Share Video

3:10
Subscribe (It's Free): *******bit.ly/10nP7dg Vsauce2 Twitter: *******bit.ly/T6N1dk *** CLICK "SHOW MORE" FOR LINKS TO EVERYTHING *** Bear Coat by Griz Coat (0:00) *******grizcoat****/ Zombie Perfume (0:02) *******www.demeterfragrance****/757765/products/Zombie-for-Him.html Sunnyside Egg Shaper (0:10) *******www.perpetualkid****/sunnyside-egg-shaper.aspx Breakfast Floss (0:14) *******www.offthewagonshop****/collections/weird-funny-gifts/products/breakfast-floss Cupcake Floss (0:17) *******www.offthewagonshop****/collections/weird-funny-gifts/products/cupcake-floss Big Head Squirrel Feeder (0:19) *******www.accoutrements****/shop/products/Big-Head-Squirrel-Feeder.html PhotoStamps (0:24) *******photo.stamps****/Store/ Own A Piece Of America (0:39) *******www.ownapieceofamerica.us Cyanobacteria Necklace (0:56) *******www.etsy****/listing/62459293/science-jewelry-cyanobacteria-necklace DNA and RNA Necklace (1:02) *******www.etsy****/listing/62262788/friendship-necklace-set-dna-and-rna-base Sloth Rings (1:06) *******www.etsy****/listing/102832965/sloth-ring-made-to-order Dollie's Necklace (1:08) *******www.etsy****/listing/62993233/salvador-dalis-dollies-necklace-crazy Baby Mask (1:10) *******www.hyperflesh****/ Gold Pills (1:15) *******www.citizen-citizen****/products/gold-pills Female Urination Device (1:22) *******www.amazon****/dp/B003BEDUS6/ Kosher Cookbook of Imaginary Animals (1:29) *******www.amazon****/dp/1456303376 Sushi Doormat (1:43) *******www.perpetualkid****/sushi-doormat.aspx Sushi Bazooka (1:47) *******www.strapya-world****/products/58427.html Cinema Placemat (1:51) ********www.meninos.us/best-sellers/jogo-americano-cinema.html Lionel Richie (1:56) *******www.etsy****/listing/112238175/hello-lionel-richie-is-it-me-youre *******www.etsy****/listing/95906137/hello-lionel-richie-is-it-brie-youre Salt Made From Human Tears (2:01) *******www.monstersupplies****/products/salt-made-from-tears-range Vodka Made From Cow Milk (2:08) *******www.blackcow******/ Female Styrofoam Heads (2:12) *******www.amazon****/gp/product/B005Z30020 The Hibermate Sleep Mask (2:18) *******www.kickstarter****/projects/dpbaileys/the-worlds-first-super-soft-ear-muff-for-sleeping Hairy Chest Sweater (2:31) *******www.firebox****/product/5948/70s-Hairy-Chest-Sweater Wookie Longboard (2:34) *******www.weirdboards****/shop/skateboards/let-the-wookie-win/ i Wiper Goggles (2:40) *******www.baronbob****/iwipers.htm Submarine Umbrella (2:44) *******www.firebox****/product/5584/Submarine-Umbrella Melting Tights (2:47) *******urb-clothing****/ USB Leg Warmers (2:51) *******www.japantrendshop****/usb-leg-warmers-heated-leggings-p-1533.html Pillow Remote (2:55) *******www.amazon****/dp/B0045FCLFS UpRight Sleeper (2:57) *******www.travel-pillows****/ ************************************** Vsauce Links T-Shirts: *******www.districtlines****/vsauce Facebook: *******on.fb.me/V62afx Twitter: *******bit.ly/T6N1dk Music By DoniMusic: *******www.donimusic**** Vsauce: *******www.youtube****/Vsauce Vsauce2: *******www.youtube****/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: *******www.youtube****/Vsauce3 WEsauce: *******www.youtube****/WEsauce
25 Jul 2013
12820
Share Video