Results for: lootera-movie-review Search Results
Family Filter:
1:40
Bollywood actor Ranveer Singh will be at Master Chef India's Grand Finale to promote his upcoming film "Lootera" opposite Sonakshi Sinha. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
5 Jun 2013
1092
Share Video

2:15
Sonakshi Sinha and Ranveer Singh starrer Lootera launched full music of the film. Check out the latest songs along with Sonakshi and Ranveer. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
8 Jun 2013
3383
Share Video

1:45
Sonakshi Sinha has finally dropped her sari to don a western outfit. The fans of Sonakshi Sinha who were waiting to have a glimpse of the actress in a western outfit would have held their breath when she surprised the television audience on the sets of Master Chef in a knee-length black dress. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
15 Jun 2013
585
Share Video

2:29
Sonakshi Sinha & Ranveer on the sets of Emotional Atyachaar to promote Lootera. We caught the duo in action check out this..... For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
19 Jun 2013
536
Share Video

1:28
Sonakshi Sinha has joined the league of fashion-savvy actresses in Bollywood and has made her discreet style statement. And the actress is not wary of experimenting with her outfits. Here's a live example. Check out her latest style mantra For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
902
Share Video

1:36
Our cameras have been observing Ranveer Singh Sonakshi Sinha and Sonam Kapoor, Dhanush's new off screen chemistry. These couples get very close & touchy to each other on CAMERA during interviews. Well why don't you check all this in the video. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
1443
Share Video

0:54
We all know that Saif Ali Khan and Sonakshi Sinha are shooting for Tigmanshu Dhulia’s Bullett Raja in Lucknow. What we hear from the sets is that the few locals were so happy to have the team shooting in their locality that one day they went out of their way and brought home cooked food for the entire crew For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
2023
Share Video

3:27
Bollywood actors and stars of the upcoming release Lootera, Sonakshi Sinha and Ranveer Singh will be seen on the covers of Mills and Boon books.Since it is a romantic period film set in the ’50s, there will be a special Lootera with three books. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
26 Jun 2013
901
Share Video

1:31
Sonakshi Sinha has certainly spruced up her wardrobe with the trendiest outfits and her appearances. But recently while at the promotion event of Lootera, the Jr. Shotgun just downgraded her fashion stakes. Here's her look, check out! For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
26 Jun 2013
1110
Share Video

2:24
Lootera stars Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha will appear in Color Tv's popular hindi serial Uttaran. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
27 Jun 2013
1043
Share Video

1:48
Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha starrer Lootera which is due to release on June 5, recently promoted their their movie in high spirits. Here's the glimpse of the entire event. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
29 Jun 2013
563
Share Video

0:58
B-Town actor Ranveer Singh, who will be seen onscreen in the flick, Ram Leela feels that his moustache will reap gold for him at the box office. Here's more- For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
29 Jun 2013
640
Share Video