Results for: nexus-review Search Results
Family Filter:
22:47
Reviewing one of 2011's most anticipated phones is no easy task. We've had our hands on the GSM flavor for over a month now (the Verizon version for about a week), and even that amount of time has left us feeling conflicted. Mostly the Galaxy Nexus impressed as being the best smartphone on the market. Other times, not so much.
6 Jan 2012
817
Share Video

0:23
Amazing Samsung Galaxy Nexus price offer from amazone. Click HERE for Discounted Price for : *******tinyurl****/d7fv55e
23 Apr 2012
342
Share Video

4:54
Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus for the PlayStation 3 developed by Insomniac Games and published by Sony. Ratchet & Clank’s Future series comes to a thrilling conclusion on the PlayStation 3 with Into The Nexus. In this action-packed 3D platformer, our heroes find themselves stranded at the edge of the galaxy. Just another day’s work for Ratchet & Clank! Like prior games, Into The Nexus is an action-platformer with seriously cool gadgets. The highlight of the game is its weapons, which seem to get cooler and cooler as you progress. Into The Nexus continually gives you cool items that add to the gameplay, making things change just enough to stay fresh. Players can also upgrade their weapons with new abilities, which also keeps things interesting. The game isn’t long, but the pacing is fantastic and it’s a non-stop thrill ride as long as it lasts. The series’ last release on the PlayStation 3, Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus is a single and multiplayer game. This video review features video gameplay footage of Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus for the PlayStation 3 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek.
25 Nov 2013
463
Share Video

1:33
We get our hands on the Samsung Galaxy Nexus to see what the first Android Ice Cream Sandwich handset is made of.
7 Dec 2011
822
Share Video

1:33
We get our hands on the Samsung Galaxy Nexus to see what the first Android Ice Cream Sandwich handset is made of.
15 Dec 2011
582
Share Video

2:08
A pair of Ice Cream Sandwich smartphones go head-to-head
19 Apr 2012
13063
Share Video

3:17
We run through the bigger brother to Google's Nexus 7 tablet, the Nexus 10.
5 Nov 2012
15627
Share Video

2:20
Once again we play the Apple vs Android game. So will it be Jelly Bean 4.2 or iOS 6 on your 10-inch tablet?
6 Nov 2012
13080
Share Video

4:28
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: Battle Nexus Review. Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow review of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: Battle Nexus from Konami for the Playstation 2. Jim from the underwater base reminisces a game that features an old classic arcade game that many remember in your local shopping mall growing up. Battle Nexus is one of those games that features gameplay that is fun in the simplest form by yourself or with friends. All this and more in a game that features legendary characters so nostalgic that you can't help but love their pizza eating asses.
24 Oct 2012
2173
Share Video

4:50
Yu-Gi-OH! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus Review. Classic Game Room presents a CGRUndertow review of Yu-Gi-OH! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus, developed and published by Konami. Just as any EA Sports title like Madden or FIFA comes out with a new edition every year to rabid fans, so has the Yu-Gi-OH! franchise with its World Championship for Nintendo DS. Arguably the most popular way to learn the game without actually spending money on cards, World Championship 2011 comes through with free duels to test your inner duelist's prowess and an adventure mode where you start from humble beginnings up to a duel with Yusei Fudo himself. This video review features video gameplay footage of Yu-Gi-OH! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Eric.
24 Oct 2012
940
Share Video