Results for: public-review Search Results
Family Filter:
Public News is an authentic media and News channel which is presenting many Special interviews, informative, motivational and Investigative programs for viewers. Public News also presents latest stories, updates and short interesting and funny videos.
0:20
Manish Tiwary`s desi version of William Shakespeare`s ‘Romeo and Juliet’ would have certainly made Shakespeare smile. Check out the Public Review "ISAAQ". For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
26 Jul 2013
706
Share Video

0:42
Check this video for the detailed Publice review Of bollywood Movie “Chennai Express” For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
10 Aug 2013
1982
Share Video

3:10
One of the most awaited film of this year, Chennai Express released this week. Many have already seen the film while the others haven't. So for the latter, here's a detailed public review of the film. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
10 Aug 2013
2390
Share Video

1:35
ZERO PUBLIC REVIEWS | SHAH RUKH KHAN, KATRINA KAIF, ANUSHKA SHARMA, AANAND L RAI
24 Dec 2018
131
Share Video

4:32
Simmba Movie Review - Simba Movie Public Review - First Day
28 Dec 2018
106
Share Video

0:57
Check out publics response for the most awaited Salman Khan movie ' Ek Tha Tiger' directed by Kabir Khan.
16 Aug 2012
762
Share Video

0:37
Check out what Akshay Kumar fans has to say about the alien comedy "Joker."
1 Sep 2012
480
Share Video

0:49
Public just couldn't wait to hit the theaters to check how good Talaash was. See what they has say
30 Nov 2012
395
Share Video

0:24
Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns which released this week, garnered serious acclaims. Let's see what the 'Aam Aadmi' had to say about this thriller flick. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
9 Mar 2013
342
Share Video

0:28
Its Friday again and a new movie release day. Jolly LLB staring Arshad Warsi & Boman Irani released today. Let’s check out did this court case win people's heart??? For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
15 Mar 2013
444
Share Video

0:42
Its Friday again and a new movie release day. Mere Dad Ki Maruti released today. This film is directed by Ashima Chibber, features Saqib Saleem, Ram Kapoor, Prabal Panjabi & newcomer Rhea Chakraborty in in lead roles. Let’s see what appreciation this film got by its viewers For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
15 Mar 2013
470
Share Video

1:09
Watch the publics reaction to the film "Aurangzeb" starring Arjun Kapoor, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Rishi Kapoor, Sasha Aagha. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
20 May 2013
389
Share Video