Results for: public-review Search Results
Family Filter:
Public News is an authentic media and News channel which is presenting many Special interviews, informative, motivational and Investigative programs for viewers. Public News also presents latest stories, updates and short interesting and funny videos.
1:01
Dabangg 2 starring Salman Khan and Sonakshi Sinha is out to public finally. We bring you the public review of the movie. Watch and enjoy.
21 Dec 2012
426
Share Video

1:19
Kai Po Che! is a movie based on Chetan Bhagat's novel "The 3 Mistakes of My Life" which released today. The response so far got a good start, but lets see what our "Jam Janta" had to say about this movie. Have a look to public review that we bring in for you.
23 Feb 2013
516
Share Video

0:59
Zila Ghaziabad is a political action-thriller film which released today.The movie stars in Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi and Vivek Oberoi in lead. Here's the exclusive Public Review that we bring in for you.
23 Feb 2013
967
Share Video

0:55
Directed by Mohit Suri Aashiqui 2 is a remake of Mahesh Bhatt's hit film, which stars Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor in the leads. So let's see what's in store in this modern remake. Check out the exclusive Lehren Public Review out here- For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
26 Apr 2013
988
Share Video

0:34
Sonam Nair's Gippi starring Riya Vij has finally released with much expectation. So lets check out what out aam janta has to say in this exclusive Lehren Public Review. For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
10 May 2013
272
Share Video

0:42
To tickle your funny bone, here comes The Deol Trio in Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 which released today. So here's the exclusive Public Review of the movie. Watch out what our aam janta has to say For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
7 Jun 2013
701
Share Video

0:56
To tickle your funny bone, here comes Fukrey which released today. So here's the exclusive Lehren Public Review of the same. Watch out what our aam janta has to say For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
14 Jun 2013
698
Share Video

0:54
Shortcut Romeo is romantic crime thriller film . Lehren Presenting the exclusive Public Review of SHORTCUT ROMEO For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
795
Share Video

0:47
Discover the colors of love with Dhanush & Sonam Kapoor in romantic film 'Raanjhanaa'. Lehren Presenting the exclusive Public Review of the movie. Watch out what our aam janta has to say For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
1076
Share Video

0:54
Shortcut Romeo is romantic crime thriller film . Lehren Presenting the exclusive Public Review of SHORTCUT ROMEO For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
454
Share Video

0:47
Discover the colors of love with Dhanush & Sonam Kapoor in romantic film 'Raanjhanaa'. Lehren Presenting the exclusive Public Review of the movie. Watch out what our aam janta has to say For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
21 Jun 2013
535
Share Video

0:28
Discover the colors of love with Ranveer singh And Sonakshi sinha in romantic film 'Lootera'. Lehren Presenting the exclusive Public Review of 'Lootera' For daily dose of entertainment news log on to: *******www.lehren*** Like our Updates: *******www.facebook****/LehrenEntertainment Follow our tweets: ********twitter****/lehrentv
6 Jul 2013
637
Share Video