Results for: review-comparison Search Results
Family Filter:
8:24
Niall and his friend traveled MyoungDong in Seoul, Korea. They compared Samsung camcorder HMX20 and MX20. Let`s know about difference of HMX20 and MX20
2 Dec 2008
218
Share Video

8:24
Niall and his friend traveled MyoungDong in Seoul, Korea. They compared Samsung camcorder HMX20 and MX20. Let`s know about HMX20 and MX20`s difference.
9 Dec 2008
535
Share Video

8:24
Niall and his friend traveled MyoungDong in Seoul, Korea. They compared Samsung camcorder HMX20 and MX20. Let`s know about difference of HMX20 and MX20
6 Feb 2009
278
Share Video

1:32
*******www.motorguru**** If youre looking for the most complete and comprehensive automotive reviews watch this video. Justin Bell knows which vehicles have the highest MPG, most powerful engines, and are the most cost effective to own. For all the info you need on the 2009 Mazda RX8 watch this video. Visit *******www.motorguru**** for the best automotive reviews and car reports.
2 Jul 2009
495
Share Video

2:11
*******amzn.to/nikonD60 Sure there are plenty of Nikon D60 reviews on Amazon. Why watch my video? I'm showing you how I use this DSLR camera like real people use it, not like some sales person. Is it worth the money? For me it is. It's small; it's blazingly fast; it takes breath taking photos; it's simple; - what more can you ask for? If you want the most beautiful photographs, so simple to use and so awesome and fast, get the Nikon D60 today. Go here NOW! *******amzn.to/nikonD60 10.2-megapixel 3-area autofocus 3d color matrix metering airflow assist images camera cameralabs ccd imaging sensor comparison d60 digital digital slr digitalrev digitalrev**** dslr dx-format expeed hands-on i-ttl automatic flash control image processing image stabilization magazine nikkor lense nikon nikon d60 nikon d60 review photography review slr speedlight stop motion vari-program mode video wdc what what digital camera whatdigitalcamera world's first
3 Sep 2011
470
Share Video

1:01
Your Free Report is at *******bit.ly/z59SWZ - Web Conferencing Reviews and comparison. You will get an introduction to what is web conferencing, why is it getting popular, it's key features, why they are important to you and a review and comparison of competing web conferencing service providers. Generally, webinar services are provided by the same companies that provide web conferencing. Webinars and Web Conferencing are evolving, prices are coming down and more and more small businesses and the self employed are using web conferencing to promote their business, communicate with clients and suppliers and train employees and affiliates.
20 Feb 2012
269
Share Video

3:59
Welcome to my Apple Earpods review & unboxing. This unboxing & review aims to compare the new Apple Earpods to a number of other headphones & even the previous generation Apple ear buds. The Apple Earpods feature a brand new design aiming to provide superior comfort & sound reproduction when compared with the older style Apple ear bud.
30 Sep 2012
14903
Share Video

5:16
KPI ultrasound, the largest wholesaler of diagnostic ultrasound in the USA, reviews the new Philips CX30 portable ultrasound system and compares it with the GE Logiq e, GE Vivid i, and Mindray M7.
10 Jun 2013
745
Share Video

1:07
Some of the cool features of the new Nintendo DS redesign. IGN Games Nintendo DS DSi Fun Family Extreme Technology Instructional Review Comparison
23 Feb 2009
2240
Share Video

3:12
Shivering and wet, we crouched behind protective windscreens, clutching handlebars for those final, weary miles home. The steady rain had long ago soaked riding boots and it was waterlogged fingers that made constant wipes across visors. Headlights pierced the blackness ahead, illuminating the dark bark of Douglas Firs, a far cry from the palm trees and sunny skies four days and a 1000 miles earlier when we had started our 2008 Super Sport-Touring Shootout. When MotorcycleUSA lined up its '08 sport-touring comparo this past winter, our entire Oregon office was, to borrow a line from Johnny Cash, "as gone as a wild goose in winter." Flying down to Southern California with enough gear for a four-day tour, our test riders hopped off a plane and onto five sport-touring motorcycles for a motor migration home. Along the way we'd plod through drizzling rain, blinding fog and chilly temps, but enjoy every minute as we covered 1100 miles of California's scenic Pacific coastline. Read the full 2008 Super Sport Touring Comparison Test at www.motorcycle-usa****
9 Feb 2009
3586
Share Video

4:33
Does one *really* need the venerable Technics 1200 anymore? A lot has changed in ten years, and my answer is no. The Stanton t60 and t60x are identical turntables (the former comes with a cart while the other does not). In this video I demo the t60, and also pit it against Stanton's c314 CD deck. See how the two perform in scratching. I am using a Shure M25C cartridge, Shure's entry level cart that goes for about $30.
11 Apr 2009
1290
Share Video

7:10
DiRT for the XBOX 360 is actually quite amazing, but find out what the EG Hosts think after putting alot of hours into this AND Forza 2. Watch Epileptic Gaming every weekday at 7PM ET/4PM PT on www.epilepticgaming****
11 Mar 2008
467
Share Video