Results for: rivet Search Results
Family Filter:
1:07
Caliber Enterprises has a wide range of high-quality Bolts, Nuts, Washers, Threaded Rods, Screws, and Rings. Available in different grades and materials. We are Germany's Leading Bolts, Nuts, Screws, Threaded Rods, Rings, Washers, Rivet Guns and Rivet's Manufacturers in Germany. Additionally we are manufacturers of Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Incoloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex Steel and other types of materials.
14 Aug 2019
20
Share Video

0:25
Caliber Enterprises has a wide range of high-quality Bolts, Nuts, Washers, Threaded Rods, Screws, and Rings. Available in different grades and materials. We are United States's Leading Bolts, Nuts, Screws, Threaded Rods, Rings, Washers, Rivet Guns, Rivet’s and Fasteners Manufacturer in United States. Additionally we are manufacturers of Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Incoloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex Steel and other types of materials.
30 Aug 2019
67
Share Video

0:25
Caliber Enterprises are New Zealand's Leading Bolts, Nuts, Screws, Threaded Rods, Rings, Washers, Rivet Guns and Rivet's Manufacturers in New Zealand. Additionally, we are manufacturers of Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Incoloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex Steel and other types of materials.
24 Sep 2019
30
Share Video

1:30
+ Author : Lisa Wingate (Author), Emily Rankin (Narrator), Catherine Taber (Narrator) + Format : MP3 ( without DRM – You can listen on many Other Devices ) + You will get link download from Dropbox when Completed Purchase ! + Listening Length : 14 hours and 29 minutes + Language : English The blockbuster hit – A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weeklybest seller. For fans of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart…based on a notorious true-life scandal”. (Library Journal) Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father must rush their mother to the hospital one stormy night, Rill is left in charge – until strangers arrive in force. Wrenched from all that is familiar and thrown into a Tennessee Children’s Home Society orphanage, the Foss children are assured that they will soon be returned to their parents – but they quickly realize the dark truth. At the mercy of the facility’s cruel director, Rill fights to keep her sisters and brother together in a world of danger and uncertainty. Aiken, South Carolina, present day. Born into wealth and privilege, Avery Stafford seems to have it all: a successful career as a federal prosecutor, a handsome fiancé, and a lavish wedding on the horizon. But when Avery returns home to help her father weather a health crisis, a chance encounter leaves her with uncomfortable questions and compels her to take a journey through her family’s long-hidden history, on a path that will ultimately lead either to devastation or to redemption. Based on one of America’s most notorious real-life scandals – in which Georgia Tann, director of a Memphis-based adoption organization, kidnapped and sold poor children to wealthy families all over the country – Lisa Wingate’s riveting, wrenching, and ultimately uplifting tale re
24 Sep 2019
153
Share Video

0:25
ASSEMBLY covers the processes, technologies and strategies for joining discrete parts into finished products. We publish articles on screw driving, riveting, adhesive bonding, welding and other methods for assembling parts. We write about robots, conveyors, vision systems and other technologies for automated assembly, as well as workstations, power tools and other equipment for manual production.
27 Sep 2019
71
Share Video

1:40
SS Engineers fabricate bulk milk storage equipment for dairies. These milk storage tanks are available in different models to suit requirements. The standard models include vertical milk storage tank, horizontal milk storage tank, multipurpose milk tankers etc. Our range of milk storage tanks finds wide usage in dairies and food processing units. A complete range of vessel types is available: • Single skin • Jacketed for heating and/or cooling (e.g. dimple or plain) • Insulated • Clad (e.g. fully welded stainless steel, riveted, plastic coated steel) • Agitated (e.g. turbine, impeller, gate, high shear) Contact us: SS ENGINEERS & CONSULTANTS #11-49, Morampudi Junction, Rajahmundry - 533107, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Ph: (+91) 883 2426845, 46, Fax: (+91) 883 2430819
17 Oct 2019
78
Share Video

1:30
+ Author : Jodi Picoult (Author), Rebecca Lowman (Narrator), Abigail Revasch (Narrator) + Format : MP3 ( without DRM – You can listen on many Other Devices ) + You will get link download from Dropbox when Completed Purchase ! + Listening Length : 15 hours and 11 minutes + Language : English Throughout her blockbuster career, number-one New York Times best-selling author Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that “not only provoke the mind but touch the flawed souls in all of us” (The Boston Globe). Now, in her highly anticipated new book, she has delivered her most affecting novel yet – and one unlike anything she’s written before. For more than a decade, Jenna Metcalf has never stopped thinking about her mother, Alice, who mysteriously disappeared in the wake of a tragic accident. Refusing to believe that she would be abandoned as a young child, Jenna searches for her mother regularly online and pores over the pages of Alice’s old journals. A scientist who studied grief among elephants, Alice wrote mostly of her research among the animals she loved, yet Jenna hopes the entries will provide a clue to her mother’s whereabouts. Desperate to find the truth, Jenna enlists two unlikely allies in her quest. The first is Serenity Jones, a psychic who rose to fame finding missing persons – only to later doubt her gifts. The second is Virgil Stanhope, a jaded private detective who originally investigated Alice’s case along with the strange, possibly linked death of one of her colleagues. As the three work together to uncover what happened to Alice, they realize that in asking hard questions, they’ll have to face even harder answers. As Jenna’s memories dovetail with the events in her mother’s journals, the story races to a mesmerizing finish. A deeply moving, gripping, and intelligent pause-resister, Leaving Time is Jodi Picoult at the height of her powers.
11 Nov 2019
28
Share Video

1:30
+ Author : Celeste Ng (Author), Jennifer Lim (Narrator) + Format : MP3 ( without DRM – You can listen on many Other Devices ) + You will get link download from Dropbox when Completed Purchase ! + Listening Length : 11 hours and 27 minutes + Language : English A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick The runaway New York Times best seller! Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, Paste, Kirkus Reviews, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more! “I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting.” (Jodi Picoult) “To say I love this book is an understatement. It’s a deep psychological mystery about the power of motherhood, the intensity of teenage love, and the danger of perfection. It moved me to tears.” (Reese Witherspoon) “I am loving Little Fires Everywhere. Maybe my favorite novel I’ve read this year.” (John Green) From the best-selling author of Everything I Never Told You, a riveting novel that traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is planned – from the layout of the winding roads to the colors of the houses to the successful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no one embodies this spirit more than Elena Richardson, whose guiding principle is playing by the rules. Enter Mia Warren – an enigmatic artist and single mother – who arrives in this idyllic bubble with her teenage daughter, Pearl, and rents a house from the Richardsons. Soon Mia and Pearl become more than tenants – all four Richardson children are drawn to the mother-daughter pair. But Mia carries with her a mysterious past and a disregard for the status quo that threatens to upend this carefully ordered community. When old family
28 Nov 2019
32
Share Video

0:30
Caliber Enterprises has a wide range of high-quality Bolts, Nuts, Washers, Threaded Rods, Screws, and Rings. Available in different grades and materials. We are United States's Leading Bolts, Nuts, Screws, Threaded Rods, Rings, Washers, Rivet Guns and Rivet's Manufacturers in United States.
2 Dec 2019
35
Share Video

1:30
+ Author : Mark Sullivan (Author), Will Damron (Narrator) + Format : MP3 ( without DRM – You can listen on many Other Devices ) + You will get link download from Dropbox when Completed Purchase ! + Listening Length : 17 hours and 43 minutes + Language : English Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland. Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours. Pino Lella wants nothing to do with the war or the Nazis. He’s a normal Italian teenager – obsessed with music, food, and girls – but his days of innocence are numbered. When his family home in Milan is destroyed by Allied bombs, Pino joins an underground railroad helping Jews escape over the Alps, and falls for Anna, a beautiful widow six years his senior. In an attempt to protect him, Pino’s parents force him to enlist as a German soldier – a move they think will keep him out of combat. But after Pino is injured, he is recruited at the tender age of eighteen to become the personal driver for Adolf Hitler’s left hand in Italy, General Hans Leyers, one of the Third Reich’s most mysterious and powerful commanders. Now, with the opportunity to spy for the Allies inside the German High Command, Pino endures the horrors of the war and the Nazi occupation by fighting in secret, his courage bolstered by his love for Anna and for the life he dreams they will one day share. Fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Nightingale, and Unbroken will enjoy this riveting saga of history, suspense, and love.
12 Dec 2019
98
Share Video