Results for: video-game-review Search Results
Family Filter:
4:20
Download file here: *******quickfilehub****/Jadaest188/poker Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow video game review of Game Party for the Nintendo Wii by Midway. Take part in the ultimate party experience with 7 skill based minigames. This video game review features Game Party video gameplay footage and commentary.
9 May 2011
209
Share Video

3:29
CGRundertow MY LITTLE BABY for Nintendo Wii Video Game Review
18 Oct 2012
1885
Share Video

3:18
P3 Review. Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow video game review of P3, a two-stick space (I mean, petri-dish) shooter developed and published in 2012 by BatCat Games for the XBox Live Arcade Indie channel. Yes, a petri dish. It's Biology 101 meets Geometry Wars in a battle for cellular integrity! As I struggle to find words. That's pretty much the story; you shoot bacterial invaders and antibodies and spore cells and whatnot, and then you win. Or, rather, you survive 'till the next wave. This CGRundertow video game review features video gameplay footage of P3 for the XBox 360 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's TJ.
19 Oct 2012
1390
Share Video

0:47
Downloadable video games, video games reviews and cheats! Downloadable video games emulators and roms, video games cheats and reviews. Online top downloadable games. From black ops 2, call of duty, max payne, god of war 3 unlimited plus much more. Come and visit us today at *******www.gamerspace.us
14 Apr 2013
279
Share Video

5:04
Bush League TV's Jim Patton plays Rainbow Six Vegas 2 for 24 consecutive hours to provide you with an honest, unbiased review.
15 May 2008
754
Share Video

6:44
Gripshift is a downloadable game for the ps3 and 360 and this is my video review for Gripshift! Right off the bat this game looks a lot easier than it really is to play, but after 10 or 15 minutes of practice, the controls come natural and Gripshift becomes extremely addictive and enjoyable! I can guarantee that anyone that likes puzzle racing games will love Gripshift! Gripshift has the perfect combination of the racing and puzzle aspect of games, but keeps the casual gamer in mind as well. So if you just want a game to waste some time and have some fun, Gripshift will work! Check Out The Blog: *******www.Extreme-Days**** Follow Me On Twitter: *******Twitter****/Godismyrock Join Me On Facebook: *******www.Extreme-Days****/facebook.html For a Playstation Network game that is DLC, Gripshift provides an insanely wide variety of customization options and has the most levels that I've ever seen in a PSN game! Gripshift will provide you with hours of entertainment and even some frustration. I have to say that some of the levels get pretty difficult to figure out how to get through them and beat the level entirely. That being said, I must admit, I have had to look up videos of how to get through levels a few times because I just didn't have the patience. The wide range of customization offered reminds me of the Need For Speed series, where you can pretty much customize everything you would want to. Now, that being said, this is only a PSN game, so don't expect to build a car from scratch, but I think you will be surprised with what Gripshift has brought to the table for us all to enjoy. I must say that with everything that Gripshift has offered, that they could have done a better job with their range of characters. I think they could have spent some more time adding at least four or five more characters, but that's just my opinion. I'm going to have to give the Gripshift controls a 10 out of 10 because all the buttons do exactly what you think they would do, the graphics are a 9 out of 10 because it's a PSN game so the graphics aren't the best thing you've ever seen, but they're impressive for a PSN title, and the overall gameplay is great! This is starting to sound like I'm advertising for them, but this is my honest opinion on Gripshift. I love this game and if you don't have it and you like puzzle games or like racing mini games, then you must buy this game! *******www.themodelship****
28 Mar 2009
453
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
1 Mar 2012
155
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
2 Mar 2012
103
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
3 Mar 2012
125
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
6 Mar 2012
143
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
12 Mar 2012
85
Share Video

15:58
Does this mashup of demons and gangsters bring the right amount of gnarly, violent fun?
14 Mar 2012
192
Share Video

Loading...